Śrī Kṛṣṇa Caitanya Carita | Book 4 Index

1. Gaura Shows Mercy to Tapana Miśra and the Residents of Kāśī
2. The Vista of Mathurā Maṇḍala
3. Visiting the Twelve Forests
4. Seeing the Bathing Places, Wells and So Forth of Mathurā Maṇḍala
5. Visiting Setu-Bandha Sarovara
6. Gaurāṅga Sees Mahāvana and Other Forests
7. A Vision of the Site where Śrī Kṛṣṇa Stole the Gopīs' Garments, and Other Holy Places
8. Darśana of Govardhana Hill and Other Holy Places
9. Gaura Hari Sees the Site of the Mahā-Rāsa
10. Seeing the Groves on the Yamunā Bank, and Other Tīrthas
11. Hearing Śrī Kṛṣṇa's Pastimes Beginning with the Arrival of Akrūra
12. The Narration of the Slaying of Kasa and Other Pastimes
13. The Lord Shows Mercy to the Gopa
14. Śrī Gaurāṅga Shows Mercy to Gaurīdāsa Paṇḍita While Delighting in Navadvīpa
15. Pleasure Pastimes in Navadvīpa and Darśana of Jagannātha Swāmī
16. The Lord Shows Mercy to Pratāpa Rudra Mahārāja
17. The Assembly of Devotees
18. Pleasure Pastimes in Narendra Sarovara
19. Śrīmad Advaita Prabhu Performs Gaurāṅga Kīrtana
20. The Lord's Pastimes Within Guṇḍicā Mandira
21. The Lord Shows Mercy to Rāmadāsa
22. The Joyous Meeting of Nityānanda and Advaita
23. The Pastimes of Nityānanda
24. Gaura's Pastimes Among the Circle of His Devotees
25. The Narration of the Lord's Pastimes Beginning with the Birth of Kṛṣṇa Caitanya and Ending with the Darśana of Gopīnātha
26. Mahāprabhu Visits Vṛndāvana and Returns to Nīlācala to Forever Enter Śrī Śrī Rādhā-Kṛṣṇa's Transcendental Loving Affairs